1982 – Takako Mamiya [ 間宮貴子 ]

1. Love Trip
2. Chinese Restaurant
3. Mayonaka no Joke (Midnight Joke)
4. Kanashimi wa Yoru no Mukou (The Sadness Lingers well beyond into the Night)
5. All Or Nothing
6. Nagisa de Dance (Dance at the Waterfront)
7. One More Flight
8. Morning Flight
9. Tasogare wa Ginpaku no… (A Silver Leaf in the Twilight)
10. What A Broken Heart Can Do

Genre: City Pop

If you have any information regarding this album, or any translations/lyrics, I’d love to know. The comments already contain a lot of great work so take a look.

Please note:

This video is now ContentID claimed by Xelon Entertainment/Kitty Records. It seems to have coincided with them getting the album on Spotify so that’s a good thing for most listeners, however I can no longer control whether ads are played on this upload.


41 thoughts on “Love Trip – Takako Mamiya [ 間宮貴子 ] – 1982 – Full Album”

  1. Last night I had the privilege of having my Significant Other sleep over at my house. Our schedules are very bizarre and we see each other rarely. I woke up earlier before them as I had school in the morning and I decided to spoil them a little bit. I made them eggs, bacon and toast with coffee on the side. I listened to this album while I was cooking and it made the whole experience greater than I was ever expecting. They loved the breakfast, we ate it together while cuddling in bed and listening to this album. Thank you Takako Mamiya for creating a moment in my life I’ll never forget

  2. me importa una mierda cuanto escuche este album, siempre lo escuchare como la primera vez, un hermoso album que nunca olvidare y amo con todo mi corazon.

Comments are closed.