China has a lot more than eight different cuisines, but these are the 8 traditional ones. In this video we’ll talk about Sichuan, Guangdong, Hunan, Shandong, Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, and Anhui Cuisines. If you like the video, be sure to support the channel on my patreon page as well:

Sichuan Cuisine: 川菜 (Chuān cài)

Anhui Cuisine: 徽菜 (Huī cài)

Guangdong Cuisine: 粤菜 (Yuè cài)

Shandong Cuisine: 鲁菜 (Lǔ cài)

Jiangsu Cuisine: 苏菜 (Sū cài)

Zhejiang Cuisine: 浙菜 (Zhè cài)
Hunan Cuisine: 湘菜 (Xiāng cài)

Fujian Cuisine: 闽菜 (Mǐn cài)


Comments are closed.